Meet the CUWP students

Jiaze Ma

Grad Student

Email: jma258@wisc.edu

Group: Zavala

Leonardo Gonzalez

Grad Student

Email: gonzalezchavez@wisc.edu

Group: Zavala

Jiayang Wu

Grad Student

Email: jwu524@wisc.edu

Group: Huber

Kevin Sanchez-Rivera

Grad Student

Email: sanchezriver@wisc.edu

Group: Huber

Kostas Papanikolaou

Postdoc

Email: kpapanikolao@wisc.edu

Group: Mavrikakis

Son Dong

Grad Student

Email: sdong44@wisc.edu

Group: Hermans

Panzheng Zhou

Grad Student 

Email: pzhou26@wisc.edu

Group: VanLehn

Harish Radhakrishnan

Grad Student

Email: harishr@iastate.edu

Group: Bai

Saad Aftab 

Grad Student

Email: saftab@iastate.edu

Group: Brown

Victor Cecon

Grad Student 

Email: vscecon@iastate.edu

Group: Vorst

Lusi Alus

Grad Student

Email: alus@iastate.edu

Group: Bai

Garrison Gunter

Grad Student

Email: grgunter@iastate.edu

Group: Brown

Ahmed Awad

Grad Student

Email: ahmed97@iastate.edu

Group: Wright

Shakirudeen Salaudeen

Postdoc

Email: ssalaude@uoguelph.ca

Group: Dutta

Precious Arku

Grad Student

Email: parku@uoguelph.ca

Group: Dutta

Maninderjit Singh

Grad Student 

Email: msingh38@uoguelph.ca

Group: Dutta

2
UASLP

Mara X. Cordero-Garcia

Grad Student

Email: mxcg@xanum.uam.mx

Group: Gomez-Torres

UAM

Clara M. Martinez-Jasso

Grad Student

Email: A244295@alumnos.uaslp.mx

Group: Sanchez-Castillo

UASLP

Luisiana F. Palomo-Gonzalez

Grad Student

Email: A16235@alumnos.uaslp.mx

Group: Sanchez-Castillo

UASLP

Claudia R. Arellano del Rio

Research Assistant

Email: claudia.arellano@uaslp.com

Group: Sanchez-Castillo

UASLP