Horacio Aguirre-Villegas
Associate Scientist
aguirreville@wisc.edu
Group: Benson
Sabrina Bradshaw
Researcher
sbradshaw@wisc.edu
Group: Benson
Soumika Gaddameedi
Undergrad Student
sgaddameedi@wisc.edu
Group: Benson
Son Dong
Grad Student
sdong44@wisc.edu
Group: Hermans
Houqian Li
Postdoc
houqian.li@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Kevin Sanchez-Rivera
Grad Student
sanchezriver@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Jiayang Wu
Grad Student
jwu524@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Zhuo Xu
Postdoc
zxu574@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Jiuling Yu
Postdoc
yu376@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Zhen Jiang
Postdoc
zjiang362@wisc.edu
Group: Mavrikakis
Panzheng Zhou
Grad Student
pzhou26@wisc.edu
Group: VanLehn
Jiaze Ma
Grad Student
jma258@wisc.edu
Group: Zavala
Harish Radhakrishnan
Grad Student
Email: harishr@iastate.edu
Group: Bai
Saad Aftab 
Grad Student
Email: saftab@iastate.edu
Group: Brown
Garrison Gunter
Grad Student
Email: grgunter@iastate.edu
Group: Brown
Victor Cecon
Grad Student
Email: vscecon@iastate.edu
Group: Vorst
Olumide Olafasakin
Grad Student
Email: olumideo@iastate.edu
Group: Wright
Precious Arku
Grad Student
Email: parku@uoguelph.ca
Group: Dutta
Omid Norouzisafsari
Postdoc
Email: norouzio@uoguelph.ca
Group: Dutta
Maninderjit Singh
Grad Student
Email: msingh38@uoguelph.ca
Group: Dutta
Mara X. Cordero-Garcia
Grad Student
Email: mxcg@xanum.uam.mx
Group: Gomez-Torres
UAM
Clara M. Martinez-Jasso
Grad Student
Email: A244295@alumnos.uaslp.mx
Group: Sanchez-Castillo
UASLP
Luisiana F. Palomo-Gonzalez
Grad Student
Email: A16235@alumnos.uaslp.mx
Group: Sanchez-Castillo
UASLP
Claudia R. Arellano del Rio
Research Assistant
Email: claudia.arellano@uaslp.com
Group: Sanchez-Castillo
UASLP
Guinevere Tillinghast
Grad Student
Email: gtillinghast@umass.edu
Group: Winter