Jiaze Ma
Grad Student
jma258@wisc.edu
Group: Zavala
Leonardo Gonzalez
Grad Student
gonzalezchavez@wisc.edu
Group: Zavala
Dilara Göreke
Grad Student
goreke@wisc.edu
Group: Zavala
Kevin Sanchez-Rivera
Grad Student
sanchezriver@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Jiayang Wu
Grad Student
jwu524@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Houqian Li
Postdoc
houqian.li@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Jiuling Yu
Postdoc
yu376@wisc.edu
Group: Huber
Son Dong
Grad Student
sdong44@wisc.edu
Group: Hermans
Panzheng Zhou
Grad Student
pzhou26@wisc.edu
Group: VanLehn
Kostas Papanikolaou
Postdoc
kpapanikolao@wisc.edu
Group: Mavrikakis
Sabrina Bradshaw
Researcher
sbradshaw@wisc.edu
Group: Benson
Soumika Gaddameedi
Undergrad Student
sgaddameedi@wisc.edu
Group: Benson

Harish Radhakrishnan

Grad Student

Email: harishr@iastate.edu

Group: Bai

Saad Aftab 

Grad Student

Email: saftab@iastate.edu

Group: Brown

Victor Cecon

Grad Student 

Email: vscecon@iastate.edu

Group: Vorst

Lusi Alus

Grad Student

Email: alus@iastate.edu

Group: Bai

Garrison Gunter

Grad Student

Email: grgunter@iastate.edu

Group: Brown

Ahmed Awad

Grad Student

Email: ahmed97@iastate.edu

Group: Wright

Shakirudeen Salaudeen

Postdoc

Email: ssalaude@uoguelph.ca

Group: Dutta

Precious Arku

Grad Student

Email: parku@uoguelph.ca

Group: Dutta

Maninderjit Singh

Grad Student 

Email: msingh38@uoguelph.ca

Group: Dutta

2
UASLP

Mara X. Cordero-Garcia

Grad Student

Email: mxcg@xanum.uam.mx

Group: Gomez-Torres

UAM

Clara M. Martinez-Jasso

Grad Student

Email: A244295@alumnos.uaslp.mx

Group: Sanchez-Castillo

UASLP

Luisiana F. Palomo-Gonzalez

Grad Student

Email: A16235@alumnos.uaslp.mx

Group: Sanchez-Castillo

UASLP

Claudia R. Arellano del Rio

Research Assistant

Email: claudia.arellano@uaslp.com

Group: Sanchez-Castillo

UASLP

Guinevere Tillinghast

Grad Student

Email: gtillinghast@umass.edu

Group: Winter